Imprint | Print | Contact

University of Cologne

Department of Computer Science

Group Prof. Dr. Schrader

Sponsored by


Organized by

  • Alexander Apke

  • Toni Böhnlein

  • Jun-Gyu Kim

  • Roland Mainka

  • Andrea Oversberg

  • Fabian Senger

Contact us

by mail:

frico2015 [at] zpr [dot] uni-koeln [dot] de

by phone:


FRICO 2015 (Cologne)

FRICO 2015

Gebäude 133

The workshop takes place in room 1.03, first floor of the Department of Computer Science at Weyertal 121, 50931 Cologne.

View Larger Map

© Group Prof. Dr. Schrader, last edited: 23-Jan-2015